<![CDATA[M.O.T.He - M.O.T.He (music of the heart)]]>Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:31:49 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[berlin 2016...  "plan b" more info soon...]]>Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:53:45 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/berlin-2016-plan-b-more-info-soon

     "plan b" the new M.O.T.He project, berlin, spring 2016

]]>
<![CDATA[December 16, cine paradiso, 21:30]]>Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:34:29 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/mothe-fall-winter-2015-16-lives-in-progress
live film music improvisatrion, M.O.T.He trio, cine paradiso, December 16, more info soon...
]]>
<![CDATA[The Athens Centre, "Fall at the Athens centre" 24-9-15]]>Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:43:17 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/the-athens-centre-fall-at-the-athens-centre-24-9-15
]]>
<![CDATA[ΑΙΣΧΥΛΕΙΑ 2015]]>Mon, 07 Sep 2015 16:13:13 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/-2015]]><![CDATA[Aegina Folk Art Museum, 12-9-15]]>Sun, 06 Sep 2015 16:13:44 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/aegina-folk-art-museum-12-9-15]]><![CDATA[S E P T E M B E R   2 0 1 5...... ]]>Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:06:25 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/mothe-duet-live-fougaro-nafplio-25-4-15]]><![CDATA[Lemnos & St. Efstratios July 2015]]>Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:27:54 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/lemnos-st-efstratios-july-2015]]><![CDATA[Τρικαλα.. ανοιχτο θεατρο παλαιων φυλακων 19-6-15, 21:30]]>Sat, 06 Jun 2015 18:57:17 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/-19-6-15-2130]]><![CDATA[International Day of Music, Volos 20-6-15]]>Fri, 05 Jun 2015 17:23:33 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/international-day-of-music-volos-20-6-15]]><![CDATA[ALCESTI Euripide, Kalamata, Messinia Fest 24-4-15]]>Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:01:54 GMThttp://mothejazztrio.weebly.com/mothe-music-of-the-heart/alcesti-euripide-kalamata-messinia-fest-24-4-15]]>